Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Rachel Joy VanRooyen, Handcrafted Jewellery

Mixed-medium Wearable Artwork


Free Shipping Anywhere in Canada!‚Äč

Show Schedule 2023

Hello Everyone,


Welcome to a brand new show season! Below I have listed the events that I will be participating in in 2023. Please note that some shows are marked 'Unconfirmed' because, although I have put my application in, I have not yet received word of acceptance. I will update the schedule as the various dates are confirmed.


Looking forward to connecting with everyone in the coming months.


Rachel Joy VanRooyen


Neilson Park Creative Centre Spring Handmade Market

Saturday, April 29, 10am-4pm

The Neilson Park Creative Centre, 56 Neilson Drive, Toronto, On.


Dundee Artisan Festival

Saturday, May 13, 10am-6pm

New Dundee Community Park, Dundee, On.


Windsor Art in the Park

Saturday, June 3, 10am-7pm and Sunday, June 4, 10am-5pm

Willistead Park, Windsor, On.


Beaches Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, June 10, 10am-6pm and Sunday, June 11, 10am-6pm

Kew Gardens, 2075 Queen St. E, Toronto, On.


Fairy Lake Arts and Crafts Festival

Saturday, June 17, 10am-5pm and Sunday, June 18, 10am-5pm

Fairy Lake Conservation Area, New Market, On.


Cobourg Waterfront Festival

Friday, June 30 to Sunday, July 2, 10am-5pm daily

The Waterfront, Cobourg, On.


Southampton Craft Show

Thursday, July 6, 10am-5pm

Southampton Coliseum


Petrolia Art in the Park 

Friday, July 7, 11am-8pm and Saturday, July 8, 11am-4pm

Victoria Park, Petrolia, On.


Parry Sound Art in the Park

Friday, July 14, 9am-6pm, Saturday, July 15, 9am-5pm and Sunday, July 16, 9am-4pm

Parry Sound Market Square


Amherstburg Art by the River

Saturday, August 26, 10am-5pm and Sunday, August 27, 10am-5pm

Fort Malden Historical Site, Amherstburg, On.


Sarnia Art in the Park

Saturday, September 6, 10am-5pm

Mike Weir Park, Brights Grove, On.


Meaford Apple Harvest Festival

Saturday, September 30, 10am-6pm and Sunday, Oct. 1, 10am-5pm

Curling Rink, Meaford, On.


Balls Falls Thanksgiving Festival (Unconfirmed)

Friday, October 6-Monday, October 9, 10am-5pm daily

Balls Falls Conservation Area, Lincoln Township, On.


Tara Festival of Crafts

Friday, October 13, 1pm-8pm and Saturday, October 14, 10am-5pm

Curling Rink, Tara, On.


Signatures Handmade Market, Ottawa

Thursday, October 19,10am-9pm, Friday, October 20, 10am-9pm, Saturday, October 21, 10am-6pm and Sunday, October 22, 10am-5pm

The Aberdeen Pavillion, Landsdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario


Niagara Holiday Handmade Market

Friday, November 17, 10am-8pm, Saturday, November 18, 10am-5pm 

and Sunday, November 19, 10am-4pm

Niagara Falls Convention Centre


London Christmas Craft Show

Thursday, November 30, 1pm-9pm, Friday, December 1, noon-9pm

Saturday, December 2, 10am-6pm and Sunday, December 3, 10am-5pm

Metroland Argiplex, London, On.


Ottawa Signatures Christmas Sale

Wednesday, December 6, 10am-9pm, Thursday, December 7, 10am-9pm,

Friday, December 8, 10am-9pm, Saturday, December 9, 10am-6pm 

Sunday, December 10, 10am-5pm

The EY Centre, Ottawa, On.