Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Rachel Joy VanRooyen, Handcrafted Jewellery

Mixed-media Wearable Artwork

Free Shipping Anywhere in Canada!‚Äč

Visit my new little shop, 'Ampersand Gift Studio', at 953 Queen Street, Kincardine, Ontario. Opening May 20, 2021

Click here to read more about 'Ampersand Gift Studio'

Show Schedule 2021

Hi Everybody!

A handful of shows have been scheduled so far for 2021.

As we wait to see how the COVID19 situation unfolds, the list below will be subject to change. I'll update it as new information comes in.

Thanks so much for your patience!

Sincerely...

Rachel Joy VanRooyen





CANCELLED Windsor Art in the Park

Saturday, June 5 and Sunday, June 6, Willistead Park


CANCELLED Fairy Lake Artisan and Food Truck Festival 

Saturday, June 19 and Sunday, June 20, 10am-5pm daily

Fairy Lake Conservation Area, New Market, Ontario


Goderich Festival of Arts and Crafts

Friday, July 9, noon-8pm, Saturday, July 10, 9am-6pm and Sunday, July 11, 9am-4pm, The Square in Goderich


Amherstburg Art by the River

Saturday, August 28, 10am-5pm and Sunday, August 29, 10am-5pm, Fort Malden Historic Site of Canada


Sarnia Art in the Park

Saturday, September 11, Mike Weir Park, Brights Grove, Ontario


Balls Falls Thanksgiving Festival

October 8 to 11, 10am-5pm daily, Balls Falls Conservation Area


Tara Festival of Arts and Crafts

Fri., Oct. 15, 1pm-8pm and Sat., Oct. 16, 10am-5pm, The Curling Arena, Tara, Ontario